sagacious

I do believe the earth has functionality, just like the planet has places where energies of the fate erupt
I do believe there are people who investigate, and try to transfer the badges or gifts, using influence to threaten and infect minds creating chatter to float their boat of snatch and insist.
Whilst on a deeper level, they try to capitalise on the mechanisms of the mother earth [not the godlike incarnate body, but through focusing on a sphere].
Because certain power mongers see the planet earth as a machine without any consciousness, only matter and materials for them to use, to engineer ideals of their own moral project and desires of spherical configuration.
They want to take possession and host the host itself wanting all life and existence to bow to their masculine strength.
Earth is Gaia, my mother.
She will not let me be torn apart, by those who confuse my identity.

